The end of the Semester

14 Dec

My favorite part of blogging is both reading other people’s content and sharing my own. I enjoy it when I come across a new way of thinking about an old idea and my concepts are expanded. Another favorite part is the people I’ve met thorough this class. Also, people comments and posts really inspire me.

My biggest challenge in blogging is coming up with anything that anyone cares about or will even read it. This means that I have to make sure each time I blog that at the end of the day my reader will learn something from my blog. Another challenge was to write a compelling blog post and generate more traffic from it.

After taking this class, I think that I may continue blogging, It will not be a weekly post but I will try to keep this blog alive.

Leave a comment